Eat Apples

Standard

It’s a mystery.  *Somehow* words inexplicably showed up on the bananas this morning.  I’m pretty sure the cats are scratching warnings into the bananas (I’ve written the comments on top since the photo doesn’t do them justice).  The three culprits are adamently denying their involvement but if I wake up tomorrow with warnings about zombies I’m filling the bathtub with water, nailing boards over the windows and doors, and buying a machete.

My suggestion? Eat apples.

P.S. I think the top banana was just trying to get a word in edgewise as all of the other bananas were sending out apocalyptic messages.

2 responses »

  1. You definitely should! I loved this idea when I read about it on The Bloggess and I couldn’t help myself; I had to try it for myself!

Everyone needs affirmation... leave a comment

